What does the fox say?

The fox says ` I am Del Thomas`.

I have been hiding my identity as Southend Fox for a little while although certain bloggers in Southend have known who I am. I have decided that now is the time not to be hidden away but to come out into the open. I shall be blogging a lot more often which could be a good or a bad thing depending on whether you like my style or not!!

I am also a prospective candidate in this year’s elections standing in my home ward of St Lukes for the Conservative Party. I am more than happy for you to contact me if you wish at del4stlukes@gmail.com

Thank you for your time.

Leave a Reply

